|0| Friday, Mar 28 at 2:46 pm

fucking hell

so I remade my blog so people from school wouldn’t find it

and this person kept asking and asking and finally found it and now I’m angry it’s like I DIDN’T WANT PEOPLE FROM SCHOOL TO FIND IT

I’m gonna have to delete again.

|040 notes| Monday, Mar 17 at 3:37 pm
|03 notes| Thursday, Mar 6 at 6:37 pm
|01 note| Sunday, Feb 23 at 4:03 pm
|0| Sunday, Feb 23 at 4:02 pm

its been a while

|04 notes| Friday, Jan 24 at 9:56 pm
|02 notes| Monday, Jan 20 at 10:09 pm
|02 notes| Wednesday, Jan 15 at 12:07 pm

|0| Sunday, Jan 5 at 12:21 pm
|01 note| Monday, Dec 30 at 9:10 pm

|02,444 notes| Sunday, Dec 29 at 4:24 pm
|0286 notes| Sunday, Dec 29 at 4:21 pm
|04 notes| Saturday, Dec 21 at 1:32 am
|01 note| Thursday, Dec 5 at 9:49 pm
|01 note| Wednesday, Dec 4 at 7:26 pm